Soap!

 

Thanks for your interest in my Soaps

I’m selling them $4.00 a bar, if you are ordering out of state and I have to ship you will have to pay shipping and handling and I will discuss that with you individually.

This blog is updated often -Last updated 04/06/2016-

My name: Brandy Randall   My E-mail Brandyrandall9302011@yahoo.com

My phone number: 570-878-5661

Facebook Business page: https://www.facebook.com/CANproducts/

You may order through my facebook private messages, Facebook buisness page, e-mail, text, phone call, or just post on my facebook timeline. Please when placing an order in any of the above choices tell me:

  1. Whom the soap is being ordered by   2. How you/they plan to pay 3.Where I am sending the soap

EACH SOAP WILL BE DELIVERED IN INDIVIDUAL BAGS AND THE TYPE WRITTEN ON THE SOAP, THEY WILL ALSO BE DELIVERED IN A CUTE COLORED BAG. (Perfect for ready to give gifts.) They will look like the following picture.

12718044_860699470743243_5274187591349381042_n

Types of payments I accept: *Cash *Paypal *Check *Money Order

ALL MONEY ORDERS OR CHECKS MAKE PAYABLE TO Brandy Randall

 

Size varies depending on which mold I use. The below pictures are almost 3inches by 3inches, and 1.5 inch thick. Very decent sized bars with that mold. Almost all my bars are this size and width. The heart molds equal to the same amount as well as the flower mold. The oval bars are thicker and equal slightly more than the others.

I use a lot of my own personally grown herbs, and essential oils.

As of now the fragrances I have: (of course more to come in the future)
I have:

*Eucalyptus      *Strawberry     *Rose    *Tea Tree    *Lemon     *Lime     *Rosemary

*Peppermint     *Spearmint     *Mango  *Tangerine   *Grapefruit     *Lemongrass

*Lavender           *Chamomile  *Chocolate  *Green Apple  *Cinnamon *Olive Oil

*Vanilla               *Patchouli       *Orange        *Coconut    *Ginger     *Raspberry

*Coffee                 *Clove              *Cucumber Melon            *Cucumber      *Pumpkin

*Aloe Vera           *Hibiscus         *Carrot            *Honey       *Brown Suger

*Gingerbread      *Green tea        *Almond         *Hazelnut     *Yogurt/Avacado

IF YOU HAVE DRY SKIN!!! ANY FRAGRANCE WITH GOATS MILK, OR OLIVE OIL

Any single fragrance or you can mix them, you may add oatmeal scrub to your soap. But if you are interested in something I have not mentioned tell me and I’ll see what we can do. If you want it to have a specific coloring mention that too.

Some great information about some of my fragrances:

Cinnamon: A natural energizer that possesses impressive local anesthetic and anti-inflammatory properties. A cheerful fragrance.

Lime: Lime can enhance the body’s natural healing capacity and improve overall vitality with it’s tropical and citrusy aroma. It can also help with congestion or bronchitus.

Eucalyptus: For ages, Eucalyptus was utilized for it’s medicinal and antiseptic qualities. It can help relieve colds, sore throats, congestion, and pain.

Grapefruit: Grapefruit’s sweet and zesty aroma can uplift, revive, and inspire a lovely emotional buoyancy. Also, when applied topically it can aid in restoring the skin to a youthful glow.

Lavender: Lavender’s rich and sweet-herbaceous aroma can melt away your worries. Adored for it’s ability to help heal and inspire tranquility. Great stress relief aroma.

Lemon: Lemon can uplift sullen moods and inspire positive thinking. It’s natural essence purifies and its marvelously fresh.

Rosemary: Slightly floral, herbaceous aroma can sharpen blurry thinking an increase mental stimulation. It can also restore your hair’s natural luster, shine, and promote growth.

Peppermint: A cool aroma that stimulates the mind and enhances mental agility. It can also aid in relief for headaches and muscle aches. This aroma can promote a healthy digestive and respiratory system.

Tea Tree: Helps with fungal infections, and is an all natural way to heal your skin. It also helps remedy oily skin, dandruff, and more. This oil needs to be mixed with a strong aroma to mask its smell.

Spearmint: Often confused with peppermint, Spearmint unlike peppermint has a warming effect versus the cooling effect. It is useful for headaches, depression, vertigo, and mental fatigue.

Orange: A citrusy and tart aroma. Orange uplifts your spirits and emotions while helping to relieve stress. Great for greasy skin.

Patchouli: A sweet and musky aroma. It is a common component in many anti-aging, and mosturizing products. It can also increase the strength and beauty of yellowing or cracke nails.

Lemongrass: Smells like lemon but much less potent. Wonderful aroma, and has many wonderful properties such as: analgesic, antidepressant, antimicrobial, antipyretic, antiseptic, astringent, bactericidal, carminative, deodorant, diuretic, febrifuge, fungicidal, galactogogue, insecticidal.

10264691_1218765244803617_7023375556671187880_n.jpg

Above is Vanilla Chamomile, and Eucalyptus Soaps. I currently have no more of that eucalyptus in stock but can make some! I have 6 Vanilla Chamomile in stock.

Lemon with shea butter I have 3 in stock

Red and white Peppermint with shea butter I have 2 in stock

Pink Strawberry with Aloe Vera I have 6 in stock

Green Spearmint with Aloe Vera I have 6 in stock

Light Pink or Dark Pink Grapefruit with Aloe Vera I have 10 in stock

 

Light Green Apple with Aloe Vera I have 6 in stock

12508812_833054853507705_6980119905041513557_n

Eucalyptus with pain relief and shea butter I have 0 in stock

Chocolate with Aloe Vera I have 8 in stock

Blue Dahlia with Aloe Vera I have 12 in stock

Green Lemongrass with Aloe vera I have 8 in stock

12745995_857780914368432_944735820020820729_n

Plain Olive oil I have 20 in stock  (Most Popular)

12552909_833055126841011_9058493357712400397_n

Vanilla Oatmeal with shea butter I have 4 in stock

 

Purple Lavender I have 3 in stock

12742756_857780561035134_5938645849037716642_n

Purple Oatmeal Lavender scrub I have 3 in stock

12795559_857825007697356_8361756895521193052_n

Light Green Rosemary with Aloe Vera I have 5 in stock

Orange Zest I have 8 in stock.

White Vanilla scrub with Goats milk I have 10 in stock.

White Vanilla with goats milk I have 4 in stock.

Pink and white Peppermint with goats milk I have 6 in stock.

Vanilla Honey Chamomile the last photo is with oatmeal scrub added I have 8 in stock

Cinnamon Spice I have 10 in stock

 

Eucalyptus I have 14 in stock

Spearmint oatmeal scrub I custom made this as per order but can easily make again

 

Kids Green Apple Soap with toys inside Multiple colors! Made with olive oil for dry skin. I have 26 in stock.

Coconut Ginger with Goats Milk. I have 12 in stock.

 

One thought on “Soap!

  1. I tried this soap the other day and it was lovely. The one I had was the rose scent. It was silky smooth with a delicate odor. My skin smelled great and felt soft. I really enjoyed this soap and would recommend it highly.
    I think it is also special because it is made by hand and doesn’t have chemicals and other “unknowns”in it.
    The lavender also smelled really good. If you are a lavender fan you would love it!
    Tisha

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

